Staff Directory

Thea Allen, MLIS
Metadata Librarian

Joanne Banko, MLS
Metadata Transformation Librarian

Drew Bourn, PhD, MLIS
History Curator

Michelle Bass, PhD, MSI
Population Research Librarian

Alain Boussard
Web Developer

Mary Buttner, MLIS
Digital Materials, Collection Dev

Nicole Capdarest-Arest, MA (LIS)
Clinical Librarian

Tony Christopher
Director, Knowledge Integration

Jeff Codori
Access Services Specialist

Colleen Cuddy, MLS, MA
Director, Research & Instruction

Steven Dunlap, MS
Associate Director, Resource Management

Heida Earnest
Metadata Management Specialist

Marcos Figueroa
Access Services Specialist

Olya Gary
Senior Web Designer

Heidi Heilemann, MLS, MLA, AHIP
Associate Dean for Knowledge Management, Director

Francisco Hernandez
Access Services Specialist

Judy Kmetko

Wen Chin Lee
Library Specialist, Lending

You-ping Li
Course Reserves Coordinator

James Liu, MLS
Customer Support Manager

Salina Lue
Library Specialist, Borrowing

Dick Miller, MLS
Director, Resource Management

Nicole Soares, MLIS
Outreach & Privileges Specialist

Christopher Stave, MLS
Instructional and Liaison Program Coordinator

Ryan Steinberg
Software Developer & Systems Architect

Ariel Vanderpool
Resource Acquisitions Specialist

Judy Washburn
Serials Specialist

Charles Yates
System Software Developer

Danyang Zhang
Systems Analyst

Danjin Zhu
Head of Acquisitions

Fangfang Zhang
Serials Specialist

Stanford Medicine