Filters applied
Did You Mean? ?
one result


  • Book
    Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists.
    Digital : Cambridge2004
    The Part 2 MRCOG consists of three question formats: multiple choice questions (MCQs), extended matching questions (EMQs) and short answer questions (SAQs). This book provides a verbatim transcript for the MCQ element of each of the 10 papers set between 1997 and 2001, giving candidates the opportunity to test their knowledge and preparedness for the examination against real questions.